When you leave the Yespark app, your car park information updates the next time you open it.
If you're having trouble syncing your app and getting new information to show up, or if you don't see the button, log out of your account, log back in, and then try syncing again.
You can also force the information to sync from the app (you may sometimes need to when you start or cancel a subscription, change spots, etc.). Here's how:
Go to "Account" ⇾ "Synchronize"