Sometimes one of your neighbors may park in your spot, preventing a Yespark subscriber from parking there.
If this happens, you're notified by email right away.
It's up to you to check that the spot is free or to leave a note on the vehicle.
We're waiting for your reply through your partner interface before listing the spot again:
Depending on how long the spot was unavailable, the subscriber will be refunded.