Your Yespark subscription renews automatically at the end of your monthly period.
If you haven't canceled it in the meantime, you don't need to do anything.
When you want to end your subscription, you'll need to request a cancellation directly in the app: in the "Subscription" tab > select the subscription in question and tap "Cancel Subscription", or from your web account ("Subscriptions" tab > find the subscription in question > "Manage" > "Cancel"). The subscription will end at the end of the current monthly period, and you won't be charged for it anymore.
I requested a cancellation, but I want to undo it. Help!
Don't panic! You can undo your cancellation request in your app ("Subscription" tab > select the subscription in question and tap "Cancel cancellation") or from your web account ("Subscriptions" tab > find the subscription in question > "Manage" > "Cancel cancellation").
Keywords: subscription / renew / renewal / automatic renewal / cancel / undo cancellation / car park