You can cancel your trial at any time, from the app or from your online customer account. The cancellation is immediate and you won't be charged.
📌 This article only applies to car parks that offer a free trial period.
Cancel before the end of the trial
If you don't want to confirm the subscription, you must cancel before the end of the trial period.
⚠️ At the end of the trial period (48 hours in most car parks; the length is shown on the car park's page), if you haven't canceled, the subscription is confirmed and your first monthly payment, which includes your trial days, is charged.
Cancel from the app
- Open the "Subscription" tab and select the subscription in question.
- Tap the "Cancel Subscription" button at the bottom of the screen.
- Follow the steps until you get the confirmation.
Cancel from your online customer account
- Open the "Subscriptions" tab and find the subscription in question.
- Click "Manage", then "Cancel".
Check the confirmation email
You'll receive an email from us confirming that your subscription has been stopped immediately.
If you don't receive this email, the cancellation didn't go through: try again or contact customer support.
No more than two trial periods in the same car park
The trial period is meant to help you make a better choice before starting a subscription and is in no way a means of avoiding taking one out. As a result, a user can have no more than two trial periods in the same car park. Beyond those two trial periods, the user will be charged automatically. (see Terms of Use (CGU) ❡6.6.)
Learn more: How does the trial period work? Does your car park open with a badge? The security deposit and returning the badge are explained in Car park with a badge: how do I cancel my subscription and return the badge?
Keywords: cancel / cancellation / trial period / trial / free trial / 48 hours / delete / subscription / unsubscribe / stop / end / end of subscription / end of rental / charge / debit / payment / withdraw