You can cancel at any time directly in your app: go to the "Subscription" tab, select the subscription in question, scroll all the way down and tap "Cancel Subscription".
You can also cancel from your web account: go to the "Subscriptions" tab, find the subscription in question and click the "Manage" button, then "Cancel".
What are the cancellation terms?
Our subscriptions are monthly: this means that any monthly period that has started must be paid.*
Once your subscription is canceled, you have access to the car park until the end of your monthly period. It will not renew the following month.
Example: your subscription renews on the 10th of each month (you can find this information in the "Subscription" tab).
If you cancel your subscription on February 25 in your app, you will have access to your car park until March 10. The subscription will not renew after that, and you will no longer be charged.
You will receive an email from us confirming that your payments have stopped. If you have not received a confirmation email, the cancellation did not go through. You can try again or contact us through our contact form.
Where do I cancel?
Cancellation is done directly in your Yespark app (not on the web). Just go to the "Subscription" tab, select the subscription in question, scroll all the way down and tap "Cancel Subscription".
You can use your car park until the last day before your subscription's cancellation takes effect.
I'm in my trial period: how do I end my subscription?
Cancellation is also done in your Yespark app. Just go to the "Subscription" tab, select the subscription in question, then scroll down the screen to the "Cancel Subscription" button.
The cancellation takes effect immediately, and you will not be charged. If no cancellation is requested within 48 hours, the subscription is confirmed.
***
Note: no cancellation will be accepted by mail, phone or email. All cancellations must be made in the app to be taken into account. There is no fee for canceling.