What is employee access sharing?
Access sharing lets you stay in control of who enters your car park by giving your employees individual access.
You can select the car park and the spots each employee will have access to.
This feature is only available for our car parks that open by smartphone.
How do I share access with an employee?
Watch the video to see how to share access with an employee:
Can't access the video player or want more information? Check out our detailed tutorial below:
In your online account, go to Business > Employee access:
Click New employee access:
Notes:
- You can assign just 1 spot or several to an employee
- You can choose to allow spot changes among the car park's other free spots
- You can invite several employees at once
The employee will then receive this email:
They'll need to complete their sign-up online:
And they'll be able to access the car park immediately from the Yespark mobile app:
How many employees can I invite?
This feature is available to our business customers starting with the Business pack.
With the Business pack, you can invite 1 employee per spot.
With the Premium pack, the limit is 5 employees per spot.
You can change your pack from your online account: Business > Packs and options.